IMXH.COM
web design | Source Code
Navigation
  • HOME
  • Hardware
    • Display equipment
  • computer knowledge
    • Application software
    • Operating system
  • Anti-virus
  • Internet
  • Programming & Design
  • 中文
You are here: Home › Anti-virus › Does deleting an admin account delete personal files?
← How do i fix this internet error?
Is it safe to start a thread on /b/? →

Does deleting an admin account delete personal files?

March 18, 2011 | Filed under: Anti-virus and tagged with: Admin Account, Delete Files, Deleting Files, Macbook, Personal Files

Should doing away with a good administrative consideration on the macbook erase that personal files

POST established an additional admin bill and then logged on to the brand new just one and also removed the particular older you due to the fact POST could hardly get the original disk to be able to reset to zero the computer to be able to manufacturing area options.

It questions anyone while you remove it whether to remove the actual data too.

When you uncheck “delete files” then you will possibly not loose your data, merely the actual login.

Did you like this article? Share it with your friends!

Tweet

Written by admin

← How do i fix this internet error?
Is it safe to start a thread on /b/? →

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© 2026 IMXH.COM

Powered by Esplanade Theme and WordPress